Resetting an Interview

This guide will cover resetting an interview after a candidate has started or completed an interview. Interviews can be completely reset or can be reset to individual questions.

  1. Navigate to the Responses tab by clicking Manage in the left navigation menu bar and clicking the Responses tab at the top of the screen.
  1. Search for, or locate the candidate whose interview you would like to reset and select the row.
  2. Click Reset Interview.
  1. Choose to reset the interview from the beginning by selecting Reset All, or select individual questions you would the candidate to have access to complete.
  2. Click Reset.

Start typing and press Enter to search